Testimonials

  • review rating 5  I would strongly recommend this company for anyone in the market for future flooring projects. Not only did this company excel in customer service, but they stood behind all of the work they did for me. From start to finish, it was a smooth and effortless transition.This is the first time as a homeowner where I can say without reservations that there wasn't any added stress by the contractors. They were prompt and efficient with completing the work, organized, systematic and the crew was respectful and hardworking. I plan on using them for future projects and will be letting my friends, families and coworkers come by to see the flawless workmanship.

    thumb Kat Levenson
    2/13/2018
  • review rating 5  After searching for the right carpet for our home theatre and dealing with multiple vendors, Flooring Pro 1 was recommended by a friend. The owner personally came to our home, was attentive and listened to us. After showing us a number of samples, he made a recommendation that was perfect and exactly what we wanted. His estimate was reasonably priced and the installation was perfect. The installer really cared about the quality of his work and made sure that we were happy with the final result. THANK YOU!!!

    thumb Jack Matos
    3/16/2018
  • review rating 5  Looking for exceptional flooring? Flooring Pro is the way to go. They gave me an initial estimate, and I chose to go with someone I know..Wrong move. My floor was totally messed up. I had to run back to flooring pro. My living., dining, and den was done in one day. I am so pleased. The work is neat, and professionally done. I am elated

    thumb Audrey Francis
    6/28/2018
  • review rating 5  This company did an incredible job for me. They replaced flooring in my entire upstairs, and it was so reasonable I decided to let them do my basement. Perfect job!! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Wendy Dickey
    5/05/2018
  • review rating 5  Perfect service with great products. I just changed my carpets with Flooring Pro 1, me and my wife are so happy! The owner Walid is really professional and great guy. Definitely recommend him to everyone who is looking for flooring services. Thank you again guys!

    thumb Murat Temiz
    6/13/2018
  • review rating 5  After I went to lowes and home depot and I spend a lot of times looking to change my flooring and my stairs I came across walid @flooring pro1 came to my house and give me a quote . I was very happy with the price that was 2 times lower than Lowes and Home Depot. I got an exceptional job from the crew that do the work and was done in less than 24 hrs. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a flooring job. Good price and very good service.

    thumb Michel Bredy
    3/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Awesome customer service and even better work! Walid is great with the details. He called and set the appointment and came by near the end to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. No complaints at all. The 2 workers were the best... VERY friendly...AWESOME service from beginning to end! Great prices!

    thumb Wally P
    7/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Putting our house up for sell in the next week and needed our large living room carpet replaced immediately. I called on Monday morning and Monday afternoon I had new carpet. The installer did a great job, came in was friendly, efficient and cleaned up after himself. The carpet that was sent over matched perfectly and is perfect for the area. Price couldn’t be beat either. Highly recommend.

    thumb Sandra Dillingham
    5/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Walid was great to work with, he came by 3 times to get the exact match on the carpet we wanted. His crew came the same week Saturday and were done quick! Would recommend Flooring Pro 1 to anyone wanting new flooring. Not to mention the great price!

    thumb Andrew Brokish
    6/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Good price for good carpet. We love our new floors. The installation went smoothly as well. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs new carpet.

    thumb J Squared
    5/13/2018