Testimonials

  • review rating 5  The staff at Flooring Pro 1 did a fabulous job installing my floors. They were very detailed and took time to ensure that my ideas were brought to fruition. If you are looking to upgrade your homes by installing new floors you will not be disappointed with Walid and his team!!!

    thumb Yartha Piliporlor
    8/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Awesome customer service and even better work! Walid is great with the details. He called and set the appointment and came by near the end to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. No complaints at all. The 2 workers were the best... VERY friendly...AWESOME service from beginning to end! Great prices!

    thumb Wally P
    7/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Outstanding work and the rate affordable. Whatever your flooring and tiling needs are they can and will deliver his team arrived on time and finished my flooring in 2 days. Very professional and they guarantee their work. After a month I found a small defect in my flooring and they came out within 48 hours pulled the defected wood up and replaced it. If you’re in need of a honest and reliable flooring company Flooing Pro 1 should be your first choice And I’m completely sure you will love the work they do. Shon Rogers

    thumb Shon Rogers
    8/23/2018
  • review rating 5  I would strongly recommend this company for anyone in the market for future flooring projects. Not only did this company excel in customer service, but they stood behind all of the work they did for me. From start to finish, it was a smooth and effortless transition.This is the first time as a homeowner where I can say without reservations that there wasn't any added stress by the contractors. They were prompt and efficient with completing the work, organized, systematic and the crew was respectful and hardworking. I plan on using them for future projects and will be letting my friends, families and coworkers come by to see the flawless workmanship.

    thumb Kat Levenson
    2/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Unbelievable and outstanding work at an affordable price. Whatever your flooring and tiling needs are, Walid and his team will meet them. If you let them know what your decor plans are (lighting, paint colours etc.) they'll help you choose also. They leave you home clean, the evidence that they were there will be your new floors.

    thumb Camille Livingston
    8/18/2018
  • review rating 5  Perfect service with great products. I just changed my carpets with Flooring Pro 1, me and my wife are so happy! The owner Walid is really professional and great guy. Definitely recommend him to everyone who is looking for flooring services. Thank you again guys!

    thumb Murat Temiz
    6/13/2018
  • review rating 5  Looking for exceptional flooring? Flooring Pro is the way to go. They gave me an initial estimate, and I chose to go with someone I know..Wrong move. My floor was totally messed up. I had to run back to flooring pro. My living., dining, and den was done in one day. I am so pleased. The work is neat, and professionally done. I am elated

    thumb Audrey Francis
    6/28/2018
  • review rating 5  After searching for the right carpet for our home theatre and dealing with multiple vendors, Flooring Pro 1 was recommended by a friend. The owner personally came to our home, was attentive and listened to us. After showing us a number of samples, he made a recommendation that was perfect and exactly what we wanted. His estimate was reasonably priced and the installation was perfect. The installer really cared about the quality of his work and made sure that we were happy with the final result. THANK YOU!!!

    thumb Jack Matos
    3/16/2018
  • review rating 5  After I went to lowes and home depot and I spend a lot of times looking to change my flooring and my stairs I came across walid @flooring pro1 came to my house and give me a quote . I was very happy with the price that was 2 times lower than Lowes and Home Depot. I got an exceptional job from the crew that do the work and was done in less than 24 hrs. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a flooring job. Good price and very good service.

    thumb Michel Bredy
    3/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Walid and his crew did an awesome job installing hardwood flooring in my home. The price, quality and service could not be beaten by any other company. I highly recommend this company.

    thumb Robyn Johnson
    3/30/2018