Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Putting our house up for sell in the next week and needed our large living room carpet replaced immediately. I called on Monday morning and Monday afternoon I had new carpet. The installer did a great job, came in was friendly, efficient and cleaned up after himself. The carpet that was sent over matched perfectly and is perfect for the area. Price couldn’t be beat either. Highly recommend.

    thumb Sandra Dillingham
    5/01/2018
  • review rating 5  Walid and his crew did an awesome job installing hardwood flooring in my home. The price, quality and service could not be beaten by any other company. I highly recommend this company.

    thumb Robyn Johnson
    3/30/2018
  • review rating 5  After I went to lowes and home depot and I spend a lot of times looking to change my flooring and my stairs I came across walid @flooring pro1 came to my house and give me a quote . I was very happy with the price that was 2 times lower than Lowes and Home Depot. I got an exceptional job from the crew that do the work and was done in less than 24 hrs. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a flooring job. Good price and very good service.

    thumb Michel Bredy
    3/28/2018
  • review rating 5  After searching for the right carpet for our home theatre and dealing with multiple vendors, Flooring Pro 1 was recommended by a friend. The owner personally came to our home, was attentive and listened to us. After showing us a number of samples, he made a recommendation that was perfect and exactly what we wanted. His estimate was reasonably priced and the installation was perfect. The installer really cared about the quality of his work and made sure that we were happy with the final result. THANK YOU!!!

    thumb Jack Matos
    3/16/2018
  • review rating 5  It was amazing experience working with the owner no issues at all the team he sent at my place to do work was really good, they did 800 sq ft of work in just 7 hours and that too with perfection. I also recommended my friends and they are also happy with the work. Thanks a lot.

    thumb Manish pandey
    3/30/2018
  • review rating 5  Good price for good carpet. We love our new floors. The installation went smoothly as well. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs new carpet.

    thumb J Squared
    5/13/2018
  • review rating 5  I would strongly recommend this company for anyone in the market for future flooring projects. Not only did this company excel in customer service, but they stood behind all of the work they did for me. From start to finish, it was a smooth and effortless transition.This is the first time as a homeowner where I can say without reservations that there wasn't any added stress by the contractors. They were prompt and efficient with completing the work, organized, systematic and the crew was respectful and hardworking. I plan on using them for future projects and will be letting my friends, families and coworkers come by to see the flawless workmanship.

    thumb Kat Levenson
    2/13/2018
  • review rating 5  This company did an incredible job for me. They replaced flooring in my entire upstairs, and it was so reasonable I decided to let them do my basement. Perfect job!! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Wendy Dickey
    5/05/2018